200hr YTT

200 Hour Therapeutic Yoga Teacher Training

Hosted by Ocean Mountain Yoga
Presented by Sandra Shotton of Island Vista Yoga

MAIN FOCUS OF THE 200 HR TRAINING:

Individualized teaching and learning

Experiential approach to education

Take your teaching beyond the Yoga classroom

A multidimensional approach to Yoga postures

Understand health and illness

Interactive psychology and philosophy of Yoga

Creative, student centered education

Explore the deeper practices of Yoga

WELCOME TO THE FUTRE OF YOGA

Yoga is taking on a wider role in modern life.

Experience expansion in all areas of your life.

Experience healing and personal transformation.

Integrative Yoga Therapy is a pioneer and leader for over 25 years in training Yoga professionals who can bring the ancient insights of Yoga into mainstream wellness programs. Our programs are based on a vision of health, as a unity of body, mind and spirit.

Over 3000 students have developed personally and professionally through the IYT training programs.

*****************************************************************

Your Investment: $3,300 + gst
Non-Refundable Deposit Required: $500
Payment Plan Available: message to inquire

*****************************************************************

SCHEDULE:

Third Weekend of Each Month

Friday, September 20, 2019 – 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 – 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 – 8:00am – 5:00pm

Friday, October 18, 2019 – 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 – 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 – 8:00am – 5:00pm

Friday, November 15, 2019 – 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 – 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday, November 17, 2019 – 8:00am – 5:00pm

* No Classes in December

Friday, January 17, 2020 – 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 – 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday, January 19, 2020 – 8:00am – 5:00pm

Friday, February 21, 2020 – 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 – 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday, February 23 2020 – 8:00am – 5:00pm

Friday, March 20, 2020 – 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 – 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020 – 8:00am – 5:00pm

Friday, April 17, 2020 – 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 – 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020 – 8:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday, May 16, 2020 – 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday, May 17, 2020 – 8:00am – 5:00pm

Friday, June 19, 2020 – 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 – 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2020 – 8:00am – 5:00pm

*****************************************************************

Ready to Commit?
Have more questions?
Contact Jennifer: admin@oceanmountainyoga.com